Please complete this form to contact Southern Echo. The contact list below may be helpful in selecting who to contact about a particular issue or you can contact our office by phone for more information at 601-982-6400.

If you are reaching out to an individual or organization, rather than sending a general inquiry, please put that name in the “Subject” line. We look forward to connecting with you.

[contact-form 1 “Contact form 1”]
If you want to contact someone about: SOUTHERN ECHO PROGRAM AREAS

PUBLIC EDUCATION ISSUES, please contact:
Marilyn Young (marilynyoungtunicams@gmail.com)

CENSUS and REDISTRICTING ISSUES, please contact:
Leroy Johnson (leroy@southernecho.org)

TRAINING PROGRAMS and TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE ISSUES, please contact:
Brenda Hyde (brenda@southernecho.org)

ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ISSUES, please contact:
Rachel Mayes (rachel@southernecho.org)

FUNDING and RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT ISSUES, please contact:
Leroy Johnson (leroy@southernecho.org)

COMMUNITY ORGANIZING INTERMEDIATE SUPPORT PROGRAMS, please contact:
Brenda Hyde (brenda@southernecho.org)

LEGISLATION, please contact:
Brenda Hyde (brenda@southernecho.org)

[back to top]

If you want to contact someone about: ORGANIZATIONS

ACTION COMMUNICATION & EDUCATION REFORM, please contact:
Alfonzo White (actioncer108@yahoo.com)

ACTIVISTS WITH A PURPOSE, please contact:
Dianna Freelon-Foster (kiamshi@bellsouth.net)

CITIZENS FOR A BETTER GREENVILLE, please contact:
Joyce Parker (jparker2@bellsouth.net)

CITIZENS FOR EDUCATIONAL AWARENESS, please contact:
Mary Young (young5566@gmail.com)

MS DELTA CATALYST ROUNDTABLE, please contact:
Leroy Johnson (southernecho@southernecho.org)

NOLLIE JENKINS FAMILY CENTER, please contact:
Ellen Reddy (ellen@nolliejenkinsfamilycenter.org)

PARENTS AND YOUTH UNITED FOR A BETTER WEBSTER COUNTY, please contact:
Cherraye Oats (cherrayeO_2006@yahoo.com)

SUNFLOWER PARENTS AND STUDENTS ORGANIZATION, please contact:
Betty Petty (bettylpetty@yahoo.com)

TUNICA TEENS IN ACTION, please contact:
Ashley McKay (ashleymckay662@gmail.com)

YOUTH INNOVATION MOVEMENT SOLUTIONS, please contact:
Drustella Neely (yimsinc@yahoo.com)

[back to top]