2012 MS House Judiciary, Division B Committee

This color-coded map shows the 25 MS House of Representatives districts whose elected members sit on the House Judiciary, Division B **Committee.**

Each House district has either a pink, blue, or grey background.

Districts with a PINK background have a Republican member who sits on the House Judiciary, Division B Committee.



Districts with a BLUE background have a Democratic member who sits on the House Judiciary, Division B Committee.

The name of each **Representative appears** in the district in which the Representative was elected.

The names of DEMOCRATS are shown in BLUE.

The names of REPUBLICANS are shown in RED.

There are 14 Republicans and 11 Democrats on the Judiciary, Division B Committe of the 2012 MS House of Representatives.

House Members with "LBC" in GREEN in their label are part of the Legislative **Black Caucus**

The Chair of the Judiciary, **Division B Committee is** Andy Gipson (**R** - **Dist.** 77) The Vice Chairman is Kimberly **Cambell Buck** (**D** - **Dist.** 72).

Legend

2012 MS House Judiciary,

Division B Committee

Republican

Democrat

Other Districts



southernecho

Working to empower the African-American community through an inter-generational model of effective community organizing.

Data Source: MS Legislature website This map (v1) prepared 1/23/12 by Southern Echo, Inc. 1350 Livingston Lane, Jackson, MS 39213 | phone: 601-982-6400 fax: 601-982-2636 | email: souecho@southernecho.org | website: www.southernecho.org With technical assistance from | Movementech, Inc., Naples, ME | phone: 207-749-1606 email: brian@privey.com |website: www.movementech.org